Monday Morning Mixtape 219

Cruise from 1987 experimental German synth rock via 1976 psychedelic Japanese pop and 1975 French chanson.

This mixtape was curated by STW editor and DJ, Rosie Ama. Listen to more from her on her monthly show as half of Kiara Scuro on Balamii Radio. 

Finis Africae – El Secreto De Las 12
International Noise Orchestra – Groovin’ Up Slowly
Dablju’s Fascination – Highway To Heaven
Romie Singh – Dancing To Forget
Renee – Lay Me Down
Bamboo – Hustlers Of Life Never Survive
Mike Francis – Features Of Love
GooGoosh – Bemoun Ta Bemounam
Akiko Yano – Tsugaru Tour
Naked Eyes – Promises, Promises
Psychedelic Furs – Love My Way
Jo Lemaire & Flouze – Je Suis Venue Te Dire Que Je M’en Vais
Herve Vilard – Si Tu Ne M’aimes Plus (I’m Not In Love)
Glen Campbell – Wichita Lineman

Browse the Monday Morning Mixtape archive or follow the series playlist on Spotify for weekly updates.

Comments are closed.