Stamp The Wax on Radar Radio – 1st November


Ludovico Einaudi – Fuori dal Mondo (Ricordi)
Shigeo Sekito – The World II (Nippon Columbia)
Jono McCleery – Fire In My Hands (IF Music / Ninja Tune)
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Makka (The Drop)
Darrow Fletcher – The Pain Gets A Little Deeper (The Groovy Label)
Amadou Ballaké Et L’Orchestre Super Volta – Bar Konou Moussou (Analog Africa)
Contours – Eyes Down (Rhythm Section)
Breakplus – Silver Bangle (Mythstery)
Emilio Santiago – Bananera (Cultures of Soul)
Tenderlonious – You Were My Number (Yoruba Records)
Shepherd – Smooth (22a)
Witch – Jah Let The Sunshine (Invisible City Editions)
Phil Stroud – Yemaja (Good Company Records)
Cee-Lo Green – Living Again (Arista)
Asha Puthli – Mr Moonlight (CBS)
Arian – Makes Me a Winner (PGP RTB)
Shanti Celeste – Good Spirits (Future Times)
Takuya Matsumoto – Seasons (Fina Records)
Eric Kupper pres. K Scope – Organism (Tribal America)
Bosq – Liars & Thieves Dub (Ubiquity)
J. Morrison – Brown Eyes (Roots For Bloom)
Dele Sosimi – You No Fit Touch Am (Medlar Remix) (Wah Wah 45s)
Ptaki – Lotnik (People Just Jam)
Filipe Sa feat. YeSolar – Party Rock (Noema’s Magic Jam) (Magic Jams)
Junior – Junior Love (Edits From…)
Chaos in the CBD – Similar Stories (Church)
Breakplus – An Atol Alien (Mythstery)
Liem – If Only I Could (Lehult)

Comments are closed.