Stamp The Wax on Radar Radio – 29th September


Freddie Hubbard (feat. Al Jarreau) – Little Sunflower (Columbia)
Fafa De Belem – Emorio (Polydor)
Ely Camargo – Taieras (RCA)
Esma Redzepova – Romana Horo (Jugoton)
Bobby Caldwell – Down For The Third time (T.K. Records)
Ptaki – ?? (People Just Jam)
Bastien Keb – Beat Without A Heart (One-Handed Music)
Khruangbin – Mr White (Late Night Tales)
Ronnie Davis – Jah Jah Jehovah (Jackpot)
Delegation – Oh Honey (State Records)
The Friends of Distinction – Lonesome Mood (RCA Victor)
Talib Kweli (feat. Kanye West) – In The Mood (Blacksmith Music)
Do£ Boy – Blues Waverly (22a)
DJ Khalab & Baba Sisso – Tata (Wonderwheel Recordings)
Hasse Walli – Juokse Sina Humma (Kompass Records)
Bola Johnson – Lagos Sisi (Vampi Soul)
Alemayehu Eshete – Wetader Negn (Mississippi/Change Records)
A Vision Of Panorama – ?? (Mellophonia)
M.ono – Love Pass U By (Rose Records)
Darnum Samp – Them2 (Church)
Flabaire – Morning (Organic Music)
Hamo – Cotton Club (Splendour & Squalor)
Sabrina Malheiros – Opara (Ashley Beedle’s Afrikanz on Mars remix) (Far Out Recordings)
Werkha – Sidesteppin’ (feat. Bryony Jaman-Pinto) (Henry Wu remix) (Tru Thoughts)
Kornel Kovacs – Szikra (Studio Barnhus)
Japan Blues – Spurned My Colour (Berceuse Heroique)
Dan Shake – To The Love (Lumberjacks In Hell)
Porn Sword Tobacco – Kristalisering (Aniara Recordings)
Admin – No Problemo (Boogie Café)
Mano Le Tough – Generations (Permanent Vacation)

Comments are closed.