Monday Morning Mixtape 061


Bringing in 2015 with a bang, our first Monday Morning Mixtape of the year begins with an eclectic selection of golden vibes from around the world. Drifting through 70’s Harlem soul-jazz, future-soul from Hong Kong, psychedelic afrobeat from the Congo and hip-hop from the Pacific North West, today’s mixtape is sure to ease the pain of yet another Monday morning in a brand new year.

Expect sounds from Eric Lau, Elvin Jones/Jimmy Garrison Sextet, Low Leaf, Teebs and more. Happy Monday!

Download MMM061

Bobbi Humphrey – Harlem River Drive
Eric Lau – Always Will (ft. Muhsinah & Kaidi Tatham)
Porter Ray – Fatal Attractions
Jeremih – Fuck You All The Time
Verckys et L’Orchestre Veve – Cheka Sana
Reginald Omas Mamode IV – Understand Me
Elvin Jones/Jimmy Garrison Sextet – Half and Half
Yesway – Whoacean
Low Leaf – Set Me Free
Mikael Seifu & Dawit Eklund – Tuff Ruff
Moonchild – Don’t Wake Me
Teebs – Yellow Cover (ft. Ages)
Thom Yorke – The Mother Lode
Bill Withers – Who Is He (Henrik Schwarz Edit)
Daniël Jacques – End Of My World

Comments are closed.