Monday Morning Mixtape 007

Another soundtrack to ease you into this week with new tracks from Lauryn Hill, Jungle, The Internet and James Blake, plus some vibing oldies thrown in for good measure. Happy Monday!

Monday Morning Mixtape 007 by Stamp The Wax on Mixcloud

Links to original tracks, with full tracklist on Soundcloud.

The Jazzual Suspects – This Beat
Quantic – Time Is The Enemy
James Blake – Life Round Here (feat. Chance The Rapper)
Boxcutter & Kinnego Flux – A Familiar Sound
Little Dragon – After the Rain (Floating Points Remix)
Lauryn Hill – Consumerism
Air – Sister Bessie
Jungle – The Heat
The Internet – Red Balloon
Shigeto – And We Gonna (Samiyam Chopsticks Remix)
Portico Quartet – Ruins
K.p & Envyi – Shorty Swing My Way
Hall & Oates – I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
The Grace (Kyodai Remix)- Troumaca
U – Let The Sunshine In
Skream – Summer Dreams

Comments are closed.