Stamp The Wax on Radar Radio – 29th November


Gloria Ann Taylor – Love Is A Hurtin Thing (Luv ‘N’ Haight)
Dorothy Ashby – The Moving Finger (Cadet Records)
Samba Touré – Chiri Hari (Glitterbeat)
Otis Gayle – I’ll Be Around (Studio One)
The Whitefield Brothers – Taisho (Now-Again Records)
Quarteto Em Cy – Tudo Que Voce Podia Ser (EMI)
Flora Purim – Angels (Warner Bros.)
GB & Steve Spacek – Simply So (Sound in Colour)
Leela James – My Joy (Warner Bros.)
Berhe Raza – Kule (Paradise Bangkok)
African Head Charge – Dervish Chant (On-U-Sound)
Peter Gabriel – Games Without Frontiers (Charisma)
Tatsuro Yamashita – Merry Go Round (Moon Records)
Johnny Harris – Odyssey Pt.1 (Sunshine Sound Disco)
François Feldman & Yellowhand – You Want Every Night (Disc’Az)
Geraldine Hunt – Can’t Fake The Feeling (Noema Re-Edit) (Unreleased)
Admin – Dreamin’ About (Stamp The Wax Advent Calendar)
MMT – Pangaea Flute (Banoffee Pies)
Albrecht La’Brooy – Pavilion (Analogue Attic)
Gloria Gaynor – Anybody Wanna Party (J. Morrison Edit) (Stamp The Wax Advent Calendar)
Altus – Gum (Mister Saturday Night)
Project Pablo – Cross Your Mind (Stamp The Wax Advent Calendar)
The Rhythm Odyssey & Doctor Dunks – Big Fish (Marcellus Pittman Remix) (Golf Channel)
Lars – Golden Age (Neroli)
Luis CL – Inner City (Superconscious Records)
Boo Williams – Accelerate (Andrés Remix) (Axe on Wax)
Denis Sulta – It’s Only Real (Numbers)
Iz & Diz – Mouth (Brad Peep’s Remix for Friends) (Classic)
Dennis Ferrer & Kerri Chandler – 9 Bougie Soliterre – Got The Bug (Sfere Mix) (Sfere)
Hubie Davison – Sanctified (ReGraded)

Comments are closed.