Damiano von Erckert, Mr Beatnick, Maxxi Soundsystem & Scuba added to Gottwood 2017

Gottwood Festival have just revealed the next wave of artists for their highly anticipated yearly festival in the woods. With the first wave of artists including Zip, Helena Hauff, Dele Sosimi and The Black Madonna, the Welsh festival have announced a string of companions and smaller festival partners to bolster the lineup.

The usual minimal sound is represented with John Dimas and Andrew James Gustav, whilst Gottwood’s most vocal advocate Move D is penned for a special b2b with Johannes Albert. Hotflush boss Scuba is also in attendance whilst Maxxi Soundsystem, Diego Krause, Tom Demac (live), Damiano von Erckert (see our documentary with him above) and Mr Beatnick are stand out additions to the lineup. In keeping with trying to reach outside the box with usual DJ sets, Ryan Elliott has also been billed for an “extra alternative set”. We’ll have to find out what that entails in the woods!

Final tier tickets are available from the Gottwood website.

33 - GW Final Lineup - Flyer

Comments are closed.