Premiere: Haich – Error 09

New producer Haich by his own accounts has always been a bit of a misfit and the word seems to fit perfectly with his enthralling new track ‘Error 09’. Weaving soulful grains into a beautifully molded pastiche, donning hip hop with London bass and garage undercurrents, ‘Error 09’ will keep your head nodding as you try to decide whether it’s groove errs to the sweet or sharp side of the line it cleverly traverses.

We’re happy to be able to premiere this lovely work, which is the next revealed track today as part of Odd Numbers Volume 1, a new compilation from the East London based imprint 37 Adventures; featuring alongside the likes of salute, MTMBO and STW faves Burhou. Check out the now revealed full tracklist below and keep an eye out for Odd Numbers: Issue 1 in print, for even more Odd Numbers.

Odd Numbers Volume 1 is available 5th August for digital download and vinyl pre-order over on the 37 Adventures bandcamp.


Odd Numbers Volume 1

1 – mARQUIS cOMPRESSOR – Landing
2 – Ndella – Gone
3 – Burhou – Fitna
4 – Geowulf – Saltwater
5 – Cautious Clay – So Many Details (Toro Y Moi Cover)
6 – Haich – Error 09
7 – Tyne – Somebodies Something
8 – MTMBO – The Hill
9 – J Churcher – Riding On Your Love (Acoustic)
10 – JONES – Air
11 – Khushi – Stories
12 – salute – Flightss
13 – MRWIZE – The Fading

Comments are closed.