Monday Morning Mixtape 020

Welcome to the 20th edition in our Monday Morning Mixtape series; lulling you gently into the new week ahead with a hand-picked selection of new and old golden tracks. As the big number 20 is a milestone in this series we thought we’d take you on a special journey with this week’s edition. Expect tracks from Jonwayne, Madvillain, Janet Jackson, Burial, Knxwledge, Kid These Days, Pro Era, Sub Luna City (King Krule) and more.

For the full tracklist, head over to our Soundcloud stream of the mixtape. Happy Monday 🙂

Monday Morning Mixtape 020 by Stamp The Wax on Mixcloud

Comments are closed.