Gottwood announces Ben UFO, Hunee, Avalon Emerson, Palms Trax & Wolf Müller for 2018

Gottwood have announced the bulk of the lineup for their 2018 festival, running 7th-10th June 2018.

Highlights include Avalon Emerson, Ben UFO, Craig Richards, Dark Sky, DMX Krew (Live), Hunee, Jackmaster b2b Grain, Job Jobse, Mr Scruff, Margaret Dygas, Move D, Palms Trax, San Proper, Shed, Sonja Moonear, Special Request, Africane 808 (Live), Ariwo (Live), Ata, Banoffee Pies, Brazdley Zero, Bufiman, Lukas Wigflex, Orpheu The Wizard, Ruf Dug, Saoirse, Tenderlonious & The 22archestra (Live), Willow and Wolf Music.

Stamp The Wax will be hosting the Lawn stage again and we’ll be bringing you news of the full lineup later in 2018. Buy tickets from the Gottwood website.

For a recap of the fun in 2017 check our 200 track IDs review and check the full lineup below.

Comments are closed.