STW Ones To Watch 2017 Special on Radar Radio – 1st January 2017

Mozaika – Sea Side Song (Unreleased)
Aleksandir – Turtle nipper (Blind Jacks Journey)
Henry Wu & Tito Wun – Don Muller (Tartlet)
Loure – Keep It Real (Self-Released)
Tkumah Sadeez & Ron Trent – Till I See The Light (Music and Power)
Jesse Futureman – See Me Ride (Church)
Rich – Green Room (1080p)
David & Hajalti – Crime Pays (Lagaffe Tales)
give + Samo DJ – Dilemma (Public Possession)
Cuba Sojka – Evolution Of The Galaxy (Stay Underground It Pays)
Different – I’m Different (Don’t Be Afraid)
Paxton Fettel – Cloudlifter (Greta Cottage Workshop)
Nerija – The Fisherman – Independent
Alex Isley – It’s You (Self-Released)
Brother Portrait – Seaview (Self-Released)
Beta Likhari – Bad Dream (Self-Released)
Okapii- Don’t Mind The Rain (Forthcoming)
Duke Hugh – Church In The Wild (Rhythm Section)
Byron The Aquarius – ? (Wild Outs)
Bobby Analog – Manwomanboogie (Body Fusion)
Conga Radio – Right Beside You (Good Timin’)
Johnny Utah – Breakpoint (Dive To Swim)
Moff & Tarkin – Mutual Distraction (Lagaffe Tales)
Dan Kye – Change (Rhythm Section)
Richenele – Autumn (Music From Memory)
Juju Rodgers – Change (Jakarta Records)
Duval Timothy – Clouds (I Should Care Records)
Duval Timothy – Blue Borough (I Should Care Records)

Comments are closed.