Track of 2014: Best of the Rest

Sonzeira – ‘Southern Freez’

Tinariwen – ‘Chaghaybou’

Hiatus Kaiyote – ‘Molasses’

Little Dragon – ‘Pink Cloud’

Seun Kuti – ‘IMF’

Jose Gonzales – ‘This Is How We Walk On The Moon’

Otis Brown III – ‘The Thought Of You’

C Duncan – ‘For’

Seth Carter – ‘Baba Mi’

Annie Eve – ‘Bodyweight’

Alt J – ‘Hunger Of The Pine’

Jouis – ‘All That Is And Is One’

Thundercat – ‘Tron Song’

Eleventeen Eston – ‘Two Stoke Vertical Climb’

Jessica Pratt – ‘Back Baby’

Slyva Nesso – ‘Coffee’

Aziza Brahim – ‘Gdeim Izik’

Abelardo Barroso with Orquesta Sensación – ‘En Guantanamó’

Gaussian Curve – ‘The Longest Road (7-18)’

Ayub Ogada – ‘Kothbiro’

Sun Kil Moon – ‘Ben’s My Friend’

Chassol – ‘Dosidomifa Pt. 1’

The Acid – ‘Fame’

Sivu – ‘I Hold (ft. Marika Hackman)’

Clap! Clap! – ‘Ashiko’

Comments are closed.